Governor                                                Role                                     Term of Office                                                                                                                         end date
Mr Chris Hirons  (Chair)                       Co-opted                                  12/11/2023
Mr Michael Reardon (Vice-Chair)        LA Governor                            08/03/2026
Mrs Theresa Evans & Mrs. Jenny Brotherhood                                       N/A
Co – Headteachers
Ms Heather Russell                              Co-opted                                  10/09/2023
Miss Lauren Bennett                           Staff                                           14/11/2025
Mrs Ruth Malin-Freeth                         Co-opted                                   20/06/2023
Ms Sian Bennett                                  Parent                                         14/11/2022
Mrs Andrea Burden                             Co-opted                                    09/12/2023
Mrs Katrina Evans                               Co-opted                                    07/03/2025
Mrs Kerry Probyn                                 Parent                                        14/11/2025
Mrs. Julia Kenworthy
Clerk to Governing Body

You can read more documents relating to our Governing body over on our Governance page:

Governance Page

Governors Welcome

SOT Governor vacancy info booklet

SOT Governor Vacancy flier